Singapore Golf Forum - Golf Republic
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Golf Republic Forum - Singapore's most active golfing forum.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Hihi everyone. I am a newbie to golf. Need some advice`on ladies golf clubs

Go down 
+3
Artloh
willytan
cutetypooh
7 posters
AuthorMessage
cutetypooh
Newbie Golfer
Newbie Golfer

Hihi everyone. I am a newbie to golf. Need some advice`on ladies  golf clubs Empty
PostSubject: Hihi everyone. I am a newbie to golf. Need some advice`on ladies golf clubs   Hihi everyone. I am a newbie to golf. Need some advice`on ladies  golf clubs I_icon_minitimeThu Feb 11, 2016 11:42 pm

Hihi
Can anyone recommend me a good brand for ladies golf clubs to start off for beginners? I am contemplating on brands like Taylormade or Callaway or should i invest in JDM clubs like Miura and Honma. After doing some research and still feeling confused...

Thanks much for all your precious advice.
Back to top Go down
willytan
Super Active Golfer
Super Active Golfer
willytan

Hihi everyone. I am a newbie to golf. Need some advice`on ladies  golf clubs Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hihi everyone. I am a newbie to golf. Need some advice`on ladies golf clubs   Hihi everyone. I am a newbie to golf. Need some advice`on ladies  golf clubs I_icon_minitimeFri Feb 12, 2016 2:31 am

It will be better to get a used set when u are starting to understand ur game as a beginner. It will be good if u can get a forgiving set to start with.

I m selling a set of JDM taylormade irons for ladies if u are interested.

http://golfsite.sg/ads/taylormade-miscela-jdm-ladies-flex-irons-5-pw-2/
Back to top Go down
Artloh
Junior Golfer
Junior Golfer

PostSubject: Re: Hihi everyone. I am a newbie to golf. Need some advice`on ladies golf clubs   Hihi everyone. I am a newbie to golf. Need some advice`on ladies  golf clubs I_icon_minitimeFri Feb 12, 2016 7:47 am