Singapore Golf Forum - Golf Republic
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Golf Republic Forum - Singapore's most active golfing forum.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Golf Kaki

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
NicholasHeng
Newbie Golfer
Newbie Golfer

Golf Kaki Empty
PostSubject: Golf Kaki   Golf Kaki I_icon_minitimeFri Jan 21, 2011 1:16 pm

Dear Members,

I was posted in Singapore for my new job. Searching in internet to find out where and how to get to play golf. Excited to know there is a golf forum in singapore where i can connet to.

As I am new to Singapore, I don't have any clue where to find golf kaki. Can someone help to advise...?

I have not played much in the past six months. Just started again during Christmas last year and played a few rounds of golf in KL.

I look forward to the advice.

Many thanks,

Regards,
Nicholas Heng

Back to top Go down
Duval_S
Hall of Fame Golfer
Hall of Fame Golfer

Golf Kaki Empty
PostSubject: Re: Golf Kaki   Golf Kaki I_icon_minitimeFri Jan 21, 2011 1:27 pm

First of all, welcome and 2nd of all, Gong HEi Fatt Choi....and 3rd of all, let me introduce myself...I am a seasoned beginner.

Now more importantly...your question.....do look out for the monthly games. Alternatively, we have many members who want to play and will post their request play time, then anybody who is free ...sure can join.

Also, we do have weekly range sessions on Wed at Marina Range...do come and mingle.....and who knows, you mite find some 'victims'...hahahah
Back to top Go down
pushslice
Caddy
Caddy
pushslice

Golf Kaki Empty
PostSubject: Re: Golf Kaki   Golf Kaki I_icon_minitimeFri Jan 21, 2011 1:31 pm

Dear Nicholas Heng,

wah so formal ah...welcome to the forum!

I was also newbie to golf and to Singapore 3 yrs ago. Very hard to play as one ball.

Quite easy actually.