Singapore Golf Forum - Golf Republic
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Golf Republic Forum - Singapore's most active golfing forum.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Lessons for newbie

Go down 
+8
wizardofoz
navihawk
PinkPanther
Jai
Duval_S
Begbie
aural
Wabbito
12 posters
AuthorMessage
Wabbito
Newbie Golfer
Newbie Golfer

Lessons for newbie Empty
PostSubject: Lessons for newbie   Lessons for newbie I_icon_minitimeThu Jul 08, 2010 11:53 pm

Hi everyone,

I'm a newbie and I am looking for people to take up lessons together, girl or guy all welcome. I am a girl, played driving range a few times before.

Please let me know if anyone's interested!!!

thanks!!!

Back to top Go down
aural
Senior Golfer
Senior Golfer
aural

Lessons for newbie Empty
PostSubject: Re: Lessons for newbie   Lessons for newbie I_icon_minitimeFri Jul 09, 2010 12:01 am

Welcome. Hope you find a match soon. Anyway I just finished my beginner lesson. Usually the place u learn will try to match u also. So maybe can start to look where u prefer to learn first.
Back to top Go down
Wabbito
Newbie Golfer
Newbie Golfer

Lessons for newbie Empty
PostSubject: Re: Lessons for newbie   Lessons for newbie I_icon_minitimeFri Jul 09, 2010 12:11 am

aural wrote:
Welcome. Hope you find a match soon. Anyway I just finished my beginner lesson. Usually the place u learn will try to match u also. So maybe can start to look where u prefer to learn first.

Hello Aural, where did you learn?? I'm looking for a coach as well, i live near red hill & queenstown area, if you know anyone's looking to pick up lessons as well can you let me know? =)
thx!!
Back to top Go down
aural
Senior Golfer
Senior Golfer
aural

Lessons for newbie Empty
PostSubject: Re: Lessons for newbie   Lessons for newbie I_icon_minitimeFri Jul 09, 2010 12:17 am

Wabbito wrote:
aural wrote: