Singapore Golf Forum - Golf Republic
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Golf Republic Forum - Singapore's most active golfing forum.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

any coach to recommend @ MGK Academy?

Go down 
+2
sunny
aaliz2011
6 posters
AuthorMessage
aaliz2011
Newbie Golfer
Newbie Golfer

any coach to recommend @ MGK Academy? Empty
PostSubject: any coach to recommend @ MGK Academy?   any coach to recommend @ MGK Academy? I_icon_minitimeTue Jul 06, 2010 3:47 pm

Hi all, newbie in golf republic ~

Hope to learn and made new friends in golf republic cat

I have been practicing at OCC driving range for 3 months, i think it would be good to take up lessons to correct my postures and swing.

I am tempted to sign up for MGK academy 1-2 pax beginner pax and to obtain their PC so as i can play in Marina Bay Golf Course and Orchid Country Club. I hear that currently they are giving away #7 iron package in july for FREE ~ Razz

any 1 know any coach @ MGK academy to recommend ??

Regards

aaliz

Back to top Go down
sunny
Greens Committee Member
Greens Committee Member
sunny

PostSubject: Re: any coach to recommend @ MGK Academy?   any coach to recommend @ MGK Academy? I_icon_minitimeTue Jul 06, 2010 3:53 pm

Alan Chang and Jack Solomon from our forum are actually coaches there.

Drop them a msg Smile
Back to top Go down
Http://thescarletibis.wordpress.com
aural
Senior Golfer
Senior Golfer
aural

PostSubject: Re: any coach to recommend @ MGK Academy?   any coach to recommend @ MGK Academy? I_icon_minitimeTue Jul 06, 2010 5:02 pm

Woot, i just finished my lessons at the marina side. U get ur pc and lets go play Smile i should be applying for MGK membership soon.
Back to top Go down
aaliz2011
Newbie Golfer
Newbie Golfer

PostSubject: Re: any coach to recommend @ MGK Academy?   any coach to recommend @ MGK Academy? I_icon_minitimeWed Jul 07, 2010 1:57 pm

sunny wrote: