Singapore Golf Forum - Golf Republic
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Golf Republic Forum - Singapore's most active golfing forum.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Looking for 4 or 5 more to form group for Beginner lessons on Sundays mornings...

Go down 
+8
joleelyn
chemicalpro
jk23
daveaha
WiLL
nrafee
nientsu
RonHo
12 posters
AuthorMessage
RonHo
Newbie Golfer
Newbie Golfer

Looking for 4 or 5 more to form group for Beginner lessons on Sundays mornings... Empty
PostSubject: Looking for 4 or 5 more to form group for Beginner lessons on Sundays mornings...   Looking for 4 or 5 more to form group for Beginner lessons on Sundays mornings... I_icon_minitimeWed Dec 30, 2009 9:04 pm

Hi all,

Total beginner here... Not sure if I posted in the right sub-forum.

Looking for 4 or 5 more people to form a group for beginner golf lessons on Sunday mornings...
I've got another friend who might be interested as well... so we can form a group of 6..

I live Hougang, no fixed school in mind..but looking at perhaps Star golf at Marina bay golf course..
6 pax = $308 each, 5 pax = $358, 4 pax = $407..

Those who are interested, please kindly PM me your email/contact or leave your email/contact in this post....(I don't think I have enough postcount to PM though)...

Due to work and school, can only make it for Sunday lessons.. Looking to start ASAP!!
All are welcome!
Back to top Go down
nientsu
Caddy
Caddy
nientsu

Looking for 4 or 5 more to form group for Beginner lessons on Sundays mornings... Empty
PostSubject: Re: Looking for 4 or 5 more to form group for Beginner lessons on Sundays mornings...   Looking for 4 or 5 more to form group for Beginner lessons on Sundays mornings... I_icon_minitimeWed Dec 30, 2009 10:07 pm

Bro

You wont learn much if its a 5 in a group lesson. If you look at the dollars and cents, yes, you saved. But in terms of content and technique learnt, you are just wasting time and $$$.