Singapore Golf Forum - Golf Republic
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Golf Republic Forum - Singapore's most active golfing forum.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Hey all, new beginner here!

Go down 
+14
GPRO-Ricky Cheng
93vtec
kayjay
Bear
Derek
chip_munkie
pippin
Match84
raw84
tonnyfong
TK
kenneth18
willytan
Neuralvibe
18 posters
AuthorMessage
Neuralvibe
Newbie Golfer
Newbie Golfer

Hey all, new beginner here! Empty
PostSubject: Hey all, new beginner here!   Hey all, new beginner here! I_icon_minitimeTue Feb 12, 2013 1:58 am

Hey all,

Just wanted to say hi to everyone out here. Am a complete beginner who has just started taking golf lessons at Keppel, so will be keen to learn from all the seasoned and experienced golfing vets here.

Have fun golfing all, and cya all nxt time for a game or two.

Cheers
Back to top Go down
willytan
Super Active Golfer
Super Active Golfer
willytan

PostSubject: Re: Hey all, new beginner here!   Hey all, new beginner here! I_icon_minitimeTue Feb 12, 2013 3:42 am

Welcome, here is a place to kick start a serious addiction.
Back to top Go down
kenneth18
Senior Golfer
Senior Golfer
kenneth18

PostSubject: Re: Hey all, new beginner here!   Hey all, new beginner here! I_icon_minitimeTue Feb 12, 2013 9:45 am

Hi, welcome to this wonderful forum. I also took up my beginner class at keppel 4 years ago, keppel is a nice place.
Back to top Go down
TK
Junior Golfer
Junior Golfer
TK

PostSubject: Re: Hey all, new beginner here!   Hey all, new beginner here! I_icon_minitimeTue Feb 12, 2013 10:09 am

welcome! enjoy this wonderful game!
Back to top Go down
tonnyfong
Newbie Golfer
Newbie Golfer

PostSubject: Re: Hey all, new beginner here!   Hey all, new beginner here! I_icon_minitimeTue Feb 12, 2013 11:39 am

Welcome! Good to have you joining us here!
Back to top Go down
raw84
Newbie Golfer
Newbie Golfer