Singapore Golf Forum - Golf Republic
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Golf Republic Forum - Singapore's most active golfing forum.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Weekday PM game fr beginners?

Go down 
+34
davecsh
Vinny
stagedbrute
golfcrazzi
ChrisD
pretty woman
ehtasham_27
salaqinc
tom201296
Derek
TourSwing
piero
poresia
DimWit Kid
steven_koh
glespaul
Batman
Bellatang
renode
BabyCroc
efoong
slyster
syfmelvin
zephyr_bloom
hardrock
Flyaway
Turbo
apSG
garfield
davidlys
honda3730
nientsu
asahi
winx19
38 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9  Next
AuthorMessage
winx19
Junior Golfer
Junior Golfer
winx19

Weekday PM game fr beginners? Empty
PostSubject: Weekday PM game fr beginners?   Weekday PM game fr beginners? I_icon_minitimeSun Mar 06, 2011 11:06 pm

Hi guys & gals,

I would like to check if there is any golfers ( both beginners and pros) for a short game? As I am new to the sports and not quite sure which course is good for the pros to guide the newbies ( like myself and wifey) on the course itself. Any suggestions?

Thanks for all the advices
Back to top Go down
asahi
Course Marshal
Course Marshal
asahi

PostSubject: Re: Weekday PM game fr beginners?   Weekday PM game fr beginners? I_icon_minitimeMon Mar 07, 2011 12:08 am

Hi,

Since wifey in the act as well, how bout NSRCC Par-3 on Sat afternoon with the rest of us?

cheers
Back to top Go down
winx19
Junior Golfer
Junior Golfer
winx19

PostSubject: Re: Weekday PM game fr beginners?   Weekday PM game fr beginners? I_icon_minitimeMon Mar 07, 2011 12:01 pm

Hi Asahi,

Sure, this sat? what time?

cheers
Back to top Go down
nientsu
Caddy
Caddy
nientsu

PostSubject: Re: Weekday PM game fr beginners?   Weekday PM game fr beginners? I_icon_minitimeMon Mar 07, 2011 12:09 pm

4 pm @ nsrcc changi
Back to top Go down
winx19
Junior Golfer
Junior Golfer
winx19