Singapore Golf Forum - Golf Republic
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Golf Republic Forum - Singapore's most active golfing forum.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Golf coach for total beginner

Go down 
+8
nremda
NY
Jw2827
Turbo
chien
vinjess
tom201296
antGolf
12 posters
AuthorMessage
antGolf
Junior Golfer
Junior Golfer

Golf coach for total beginner Empty
PostSubject: Golf coach for total beginner   Golf coach for total beginner I_icon_minitimeMon Jul 20, 2015 11:17 am

Managed to get girlfriend interested in Golf.  I bought her a set of used PRGR ladies club. She said she will pay for her own lessons. She intends to join a group of 6 so that the coaching fees will be lower. She stays in the East. Her preferred location will be at Punggol East range. Any coach to recommend?
Back to top Go down
tom201296
Junior Golfer
Junior Golfer

PostSubject: Re: Golf coach for total beginner   Golf coach for total beginner I_icon_minitimeMon Jul 20, 2015 12:21 pm

antGolf wrote:
Managed to get girlfriend interested in Golf.  I bought her a set of used PRGR ladies club. She said she will pay for her own lessons. She intends to join a group of 6 so that the coaching fees will be lower. She stays in the East. Her preferred location will be at Punggol East range. Any coach to recommend?
You can consult Daniel  Chang 9853 3613. He is now at punggol range. Was coach by him years back with my wife. In my opinion, good. You can quote reference Thomas n Cora.
Back to top Go down
antGolf
Junior Golfer
Junior Golfer

PostSubject: Re: Golf coach for total beginner   Golf coach for total beginner I_icon_minitimeMon Jul 20, 2015 12:23 pm

tom201296 wrote:
antGolf wrote:
You can consult Daniel  Chang 9853 3613. He is now at punggol range. Was coach by him years back with my wife. In my opinion, good. You can quote reference Thomas n Cora.

Thank you for the recommendation.
Back to top Go down
vinjess
Very Active Golfer