Singapore Golf Forum - Golf Republic
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Golf Republic Forum - Singapore's most active golfing forum.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Golf coach in east or central Singapore

Go down 
+2
grwilliam
ZacL
6 posters
AuthorMessage
ZacL
Newbie Golfer
Newbie Golfer

Golf coach in east or central Singapore Empty
PostSubject: Golf coach in east or central Singapore   Golf coach in east or central Singapore I_icon_minitimeMon Jan 15, 2018 10:37 pm

Hi, I am new to golf and is looking for a golf coach in east or central Singapore. I wonder if anyone can provide some recommendations? Thanks!
Back to top Go down
grwilliam
Newbie Golfer
Newbie Golfer

PostSubject: Re: Golf coach in east or central Singapore   Golf coach in east or central Singapore I_icon_minitimeWed Jan 17, 2018 9:01 am

Hi Zacl,

You can look at  coaches at the websites:

http://www.stargolf.com.sg/our-coaches/

http://lipgolf.com/

http://www.golfers.sg/lessons
Back to top Go down
kissthegreen
Very Active Golfer
Very Active Golfer
kissthegreen

PostSubject: Re: Golf coach in east or central Singapore   Golf coach in east or central Singapore I_icon_minitimeWed Jan 17, 2018 10:23 pm

Try Golftec.com.sg. They are located at republic plaza. I am taking lessons from them now (just completed swing eval and first lesson) to get back my swing after a layoff from game. Btw, it’s not an outdoor range but they are equipped with indoor simulators and TV/video cams (side and front) with playback functions so you are getting real-time feedback and view on your swing. Pretty high tec, well at least to me.
Back to top Go down
matoonia
Junior Golfer
Junior Golfer

PostSubject: Re: Golf coach in east or central Singapore   Golf coach in east or central Singapore I_icon_minitimeThu Jan 18, 2018 11:34 am

kissthegreen wrote: