Singapore Golf Forum - Golf Republic
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Golf Republic Forum - Singapore's most active golfing forum.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Hello to all

Go down 
+4
angeldogleslie
Maddy3398
reallys
Blackboxer
8 posters
AuthorMessage
Blackboxer
Newbie Golfer
Newbie Golfer

Hello to all Empty
PostSubject: Hello to all   Hello to all I_icon_minitimeMon Nov 24, 2014 10:33 pm

Hi all, I am very new to the game. Actually till now I still do not know should I go into this sport. I have a set that I bought from a friend. When driving range a few times but does seem like enjoying the game much comparing to other sports. Not too sure why, maybe because no progression and no kakis bah.
Back to top Go down
reallys
Junior Golfer
Junior Golfer
reallys

Hello to all Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hello to all   Hello to all I_icon_minitimeTue Nov 25, 2014 1:10 am

Blackboxer wrote:
Hi all, I am very new to the game. Actually till now I still do not know should I go into this sport. I have a set that I bought from a friend. When driving range a few times but does seem like enjoying the game much comparing to other sports. Not too sure why, maybe because no progression and no kakis bah.
New here as well, but welcome. Makes it better if you have someone who can play with you. Let me know if you're close to Toa Payoh golf range - only as it's close to me, perhaps I can shed some light to your game. Smile
Back to top Go down
Maddy3398
Newbie Golfer
Newbie Golfer

Hello to all Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hello to all   Hello to all I_icon_minitimeTue Nov 25, 2014 8:59 pm

I felt the same way. It takes time. Practice makes perfect. Enjoy!
Back to top Go down
angeldogleslie
Senior Golfer
Senior Golfer
angeldogleslie

Hello to all Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hello to all   Hello to all I_icon_minitimeWed Nov 26, 2014 9:27 am