Singapore Golf Forum - Golf Republic
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Golf Republic Forum - Singapore's most active golfing forum.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Recommendation for Golf Coach

Go down 
+7
golfoooo
TigaWood
tom201296
ahnah
SigmaOne
dmateo
Pranata_Yono
11 posters
AuthorMessage
Pranata_Yono
Newbie Golfer
Newbie Golfer

Recommendation for Golf Coach Empty
PostSubject: Recommendation for Golf Coach   Recommendation for Golf Coach I_icon_minitimeTue Jun 19, 2012 3:36 pm

Hi all,

I'm a newbie in golf who started interested in golf. i was thinking to go for a beginner course so I can learn faster and better.
Any recommendation for good golf coach, preferably in bishan range or toa payoh range?

I heard a lot of stories about Mr. Law and most of them said that Mr. law is the best teacher in Bishan. Can anyone tell me about his teaching skill and can anyone suggest me other coach?

Thanks all for your help.!
Back to top Go down
dmateo
Super Active Golfer
Super Active Golfer

PostSubject: Re: Recommendation for Golf Coach   Recommendation for Golf Coach I_icon_minitimeTue Jun 19, 2012 4:18 pm

sorry never met him, don't know him so I can advice on him.
My coach was and still is (I have credit with him which has not been use) Steven Tan in Toa Payoh range.

I heard a lot of good things from the laguna coaches as well, so you might want to ping some of them (they are member of this forum )
Back to top Go down
Pranata_Yono
Newbie Golfer
Newbie Golfer

PostSubject: Re: Recommendation for Golf Coach   Recommendation for Golf Coach I_icon_minitimeTue Jun 19, 2012 4:32 pm

Hi,

Thanks for your info. Hmm you meant you have paid the lessons fee but haven't completed yet?

Thanks !

Back to top Go down
SigmaOne
Very Active Golfer
Very Active Golfer
SigmaOne

PostSubject: Re: Recommendation for Golf Coach   Recommendation for Golf Coach I_icon_minitimeTue Jun 19, 2012 4:42 pm