Singapore Golf Forum - Golf Republic
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Golf Republic Forum - Singapore's most active golfing forum.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Tour Issue Equipment

Go down 
+12
watermyforrest
alvin7379
XStiff
TNRM
eden
weesern
ghoonk
jurongtiger
mUAr_cHEe
Tituman
pocketace
Yarra
16 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next
AuthorMessage
Yarra
Super Active Golfer
Super Active Golfer

Tour Issue Equipment Empty
PostSubject: Tour Issue Equipment   Tour Issue Equipment I_icon_minitimeMon Mar 01, 2010 8:17 pm

Hey guys, I am a newbie in this forum. Wondering if tour issue equipment is a big thing in Singapore?
Back to top Go down
pocketace
Super Active Golfer
Super Active Golfer
pocketace

PostSubject: Re: Tour Issue Equipment   Tour Issue Equipment I_icon_minitimeMon Mar 01, 2010 9:24 pm

welcom Yarra. Well, depends who you are asking this question... try asking Ghoonk... our forum's self proclaimed tour issue slut for starters... Wink
Back to top Go down
Tituman
Incredibly Active Golfer
Incredibly Active Golfer
Tituman

PostSubject: Re: Tour Issue Equipment   Tour Issue Equipment I_icon_minitimeMon Mar 01, 2010 9:33 pm

Yarra wrote:
Hey guys, I am a newbie in this forum. Wondering if tour issue equipment is a big thing in Singapore?

Hi Yarra, think you are into Tour Issued stuff so I need to ask you whether this is true. Am I right to say not all Tour Issued heads have serial number right? I came across sellers who have thousands of positive feedbacks in Ebay but are hawking Tour head which has no serial number. They said it is common for these heads to not have serial numbers as they came direct off the tour van. If they sold fakes, then they would not get all positive feedbacks. So I tend to believe these power sellers. Your take on htis.

titu
Back to top Go down
Yarra
Super Active Golfer
Super Active Golfer