Singapore Golf Forum - Golf Republic
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Golf Republic Forum - Singapore's most active golfing forum.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Itchy to get a taylormade set.. burner XD or burner plus or R7 CGB Max???

Go down 
+4
Jay
sunny
HH
evo5555
8 posters
AuthorMessage
evo5555
Junior Golfer
Junior Golfer

Itchy to get a taylormade set.. burner XD or burner plus or R7 CGB Max??? Empty
PostSubject: Itchy to get a taylormade set.. burner XD or burner plus or R7 CGB Max???   Itchy to get a taylormade set.. burner XD or burner plus or R7 CGB Max??? I_icon_minitimeSun Sep 27, 2009 1:42 am

guy... getting itchy to pamper myself with a better set.. im just a beginner and i've completed beginner lessons.. Smile
now here's my problem.. everytime im on range, my balls always went far right.. probably slice or watsoever.. no idea.. but heck care, will keep on tryin correcting my stance, grip, etc till i get it right...

can any of the set tool help out? needed 1 which is the most forgiving set? no matter watever poor swing, i can still get away with a straight shot? Smile
- taylormade burner XD
- taylormade burner plus
- taylormade R7 CGB Max

also pls advise where can i get them here in Singapore and how much will it cost me? be it 1st hand or 2nd hand.. Smile

thx...

Last edited by evo5555 on Sun Sep 27, 2009 2:20 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
HH
Newbie Golfer
Newbie Golfer
HH

PostSubject: Re: Itchy to get a taylormade set.. burner XD or burner plus or R7 CGB Max???   Itchy to get a taylormade set.. burner XD or burner plus or R7 CGB Max??? I_icon_minitimeSun Sep 27, 2009 5:49 am