Singapore Golf Forum - Golf Republic
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Golf Republic Forum - Singapore's most active golfing forum.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

newbie here

Go down 
+2
albert_c
Nyxwong
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Nyxwong
Newbie Golfer
Newbie Golfer

newbie here  Empty
PostSubject: newbie here    newbie here  I_icon_minitimeMon Sep 03, 2018 9:07 pm

hihi,i am very new to the game. just started beginner lesson. super late learner Sad 
New here feeling paiseh
Back to top Go down
albert_c
Newbie Golfer
Newbie Golfer

newbie here  Empty
PostSubject: Re: newbie here    newbie here  I_icon_minitimeTue Sep 04, 2018 8:48 am

playing golf just like a newbie for a long while! Razz
Back to top Go down
Chelwin
Newbie Golfer
Newbie Golfer

newbie here  Empty
PostSubject: Re: newbie here    newbie here  I_icon_minitimeTue Sep 04, 2018 9:57 am

Welcome Nyxwong.... you will enjoy the game,,,,
Back to top Go down
Nyxwong
Newbie Golfer
Newbie Golfer

newbie here  Empty
PostSubject: Re: newbie here    newbie here  I_icon_minitimeTue Sep 04, 2018 1:29 pm

Chelwin wrote:
Thank you Chelwin..i have a long long way to go Smile
Back to top Go down
izzx11
Newbie Golfer
Newbie Golfer

newbie here  Empty
PostSubject: Re: newbie here    newbie here  I_icon_minitimeThu Sep 06, 2018 10:22 am

Nyxwong wrote:
Chelwin wrote:
Welcome to the game. If you want to join a chat group, let me know. We have all levels of players but mostly are high hcp golfers. Cheers.
Back to top Go down
albert_c
Newbie Golfer
Newbie Golfer

newbie here  Empty
PostSubject: Re: newbie here    newbie here  I_icon_minitimeThu Sep 06, 2018 10:57 am

izzx11 wrote:
Nyxwong wrote:
Chelwin wrote:
Welcome to the game. If you want to join a chat group, let me know. We have all levels of players but mostly are high hcp golfers. Cheers.
would be keen.  let me know
Back to top Go down
izzx11
Newbie Golfer
Newbie Golfer

newbie here  Empty