Singapore Golf Forum - Golf Republic
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Golf Republic Forum - Singapore's most active golfing forum.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Calling for kakis to game at Johor GCC this sat. morning

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Gofnut
Very Active Golfer
Very Active Golfer

Calling for kakis to game at Johor GCC this sat. morning Empty
PostSubject: Calling for kakis to game at Johor GCC this sat. morning   Calling for kakis to game at Johor GCC this sat. morning I_icon_minitimeTue Mar 12, 2013 2:15 pm

Hi, I am new to GR and would like to "invite" kakis to join me this saturday morning at Johor Golf and Country Club. I will be drivng and my car can accommodate 4 golfers plus bags. For those who have not played JGCC before, do note that this is a hilly walking course. Green fee is RM169.60 and for the caddy, another RM60. You need to present a valid handicap card. Do respond as soon as possible so that I can call to book a tee time.
Back to top Go down
tonnyfong
Newbie Golfer
Newbie Golfer

PostSubject: Re: Calling for kakis to game at Johor GCC this sat. morning   Calling for kakis to game at Johor GCC this sat. morning I_icon_minitimeTue Mar 12, 2013 4:50 pm

Hi Gofnut, why dont you use golfgreedy to book? It might be cheaper.

http://www.golfgreedy.com/teetimes.asp?country=2
Back to top Go down
Gofnut
Very Active Golfer
Very Active Golfer

PostSubject: Re: Calling for kakis to game at Johor GCC this sat. morning   Calling for kakis to game at Johor GCC this sat. morning I_icon_minitimeTue Mar 12, 2013 5:09 pm

tonnyfong wrote:
Hi Gofnut, why dont you use golfgreedy to book? It might be cheaper.

http://www.golfgreedy.com/teetimes.asp?country=2